Styrelse 2018/2019
 
Patrik Emvall, Ordförande
E-post: patrik.emvall@halmstadhockey.se
 
Hans Backman, Ledamot, Vice ordförande
E-post: hans.backman@halmstadhockey.se
 
Anette Pärna, Ledamot, Kassör
E-post: anette.parna@halmstadhockey.se
 
Jeanette Baard Ahlman, Ledamot
E-post: jeanette.ahlman@halmstadhockey.se
 
Johan Andersson, Ledamot
E-post: johan.andersson@halmstadhockey.se
 
Håkan Strömqvist, Suppleant
E-post: hakan.stromqvist@halmstadhockey.se
 
Maria Runsten, Suppleant, Sekreterare
E-post: maria.runsten@halmstadhockey.se
 
 
Revisorer LR Akridi KB lrakridi.se
Marie Fridell
E-post: m.fridell@akridi.se
 
Oscar Winge
E-post: o.winge@akridi.se
 
 
Valberedning
Tim Velegi, Sammankallande
E-post: tim.velegi@halmstadhockey.se
 
Ylva Källman
Patric Herrlin